Around the world in Malaysia Sarawak


Contact Details

    • Leadership

      Chairperson: Jim Anak Neging

      Treasurer: Panai Aran

      Honorary Secretary: Yap Don Kiang

      Treasurer: Lau Cheng Yuon

      Ministry Director : Sarah Lasung

    • Head Office Staff

      Staff: Yusuf Anyie

      Staff: Zeliman Rining

      Staff: Yahya Akaw

      Admin and Accounts: Cynthia Chan

Send a message to Malaysia – Sarawak

Contact (country)

Please give generously

Your gift will help us to transform the lives of children in Malaysia Sarawak

All about Malaysia Sarawak

  • Population


  • Religions

    Muslim, 60.4%, Buddhist 19.2%, Christian 9.1%, Hindu 6.3%, Confucianism, Taoism, Other Traditional Chinese Religions 2.6%, Other or Unknown 1.5%, None 0.8%

  • Population under 15


  • Official languages

    Bahasa Malaysia