Around the world in Nigeria (Northern)


Contact Details

  • Head Office

    Yakubu Gowon Way
    PO Box 1413

    • Leadership

      National Chairperson: Oliver Ndam

      National Treasurer: Elizabeth Payi

      National Director: Gideon Mbaakaan Chimmin

      National Legal Advisor: Barr. Pius Akubo, SAN

    • Directors

      Director of Administration: Efe Debi Omorebokhae

      Director of Monitoring, Evaluation & Research: Gideon M. Chimmin

      Director of Finance & Funds Mobilisation: Danlami B. Otsa

      Director of Works: Francis Okolo

      Director of Aid for Life: Zakka Ali

      Director of Resource Development: Philip Babarinde

      Director of Literature & Bible Ministries: James Okpenge

      Director of Missions & Associates: Samuel Loniola

      Director of Schools: Godwithus Abolaji

    • North Central Zone

      Area Chairperson (Abuja State): Austin Buoro

      Area Secretary (Abuja State): Ephraim Ngwam

      State Chairperson (Abuja State): Femi Ijagbemii

      State Training Secretary (Abuja State): Ibia Godfrey

      State Chairperson (Benue State): Sunday Ogili

      State Training Secretary (Benue State): Joseph Okhuoya

      State Chairperson (Kogi State): Kennedy Olugbemi

      State Training Secretary (Kogi State): Wormi Peter

      Area Chairperson (Nasawara State): Abah Daniel Ogbole

      Area Secretary (Nasawara State): Irimiya Ayuba

      State Chairperson (Niger State): Daniel Alhassan

      State Training Secretary (Niger State): Umoru Baba Inalegwu

    • North East Zone

      Area Chairperson (Adamawa State): Sunday M. Sabo

      Area Secretary (Adamawa State): Olorunshomo Joseph Kehinde

      State Chairperson (Adamwa State): Mr P. Bakari

      State Training Secretary (Adamwa State): David Agbidiye

      State Chairperson (Bauchi State): Hussaini Makeri

      State Training Secretary (Bauchi State): Iyua Vaungwa E.

      State Chairperson (Borno State): Engr Mshelia

      State Chairperson (Gombe State): Erastus Sulai

      State Training Secretary (Gombe State): Joshua Usman

      State Chairperson (Taraba State): Habilla Danladi

      State Training Secretary (Taraba State): Tushima Famen

      Area Chairperson (Yobe State): Yohanna .Y. Balami

      Area Secretary (Yobe State): Stephen Yilman

      State Chairperson (Yobe State): Iliya Garba

    • South East Zone

      State Chairperson (Enugu State): Micheal Olaolu

      State Training Secretary (Enugu State): David Yildep

    • South South Zone

      Area Chairperson: Chimezie Nwachukwu

      Area Secretary: Patrick Ochala

    • South West Zone

      Area Chairperson: Segun Makanjuola

      Area Secretary: Jacob Akintunde Gbadero

      State Chairperson (Lagos State): Joshua Zira

      State Training Secretary (Lagos State): Ajayi Funmilola

Send a message to FCS Nigeria

Contact (country)

Please give generously

Your gift will help us to transform the lives of children in Nigeria (Northern)

All about Nigeria (Northern)

  • Population


  • Religions

    Muslim 50%, Christian 40%, Indigenous Beliefs 10%

  • Population under 15


  • Official languages